Board of Directors 2019/ 2020

President- Riley Day
riley@progressivesanitation.com

Vice Chair- Stephen Montague
montague@mymts.net

Secretary- Brock McEwing
bmcewingster@gmail.com

Treasurer- Phillip Emmerson
Emmerson_phillip@hotmail.com

Charlene Bjornsson
charlenebjornsson@outlook.com

Ryan Adams
radams@knightarcher.com

Cindy Stumme
cstumme@smd.mb.ca

Brent Chamberlain
Chaboyer@westman.wave.ca

Shannon Walowetz
shannon.walowetz@gmail.com

Rob Cullen
cullenr@yahoo.com

 

Contact Us

Career Connections Inc.
710 – 3rd Street
Brandon, MB R7A 3C8
Phone: 204-728-9594
Email: executivedirector@cciwestman.ca