Board of Directors 2019/ 2020

 

President- Cindy Stumme
cstumme@smd.mb.ca

Vice President- Willemien Van Lankvelt
Willie58_@hotmail.com

Secretary- Riley Day
riley@progressivesanitation.com

Treasurer- Phillip Emmerson
Emmerson_phillip@hotmail.com

Charlene Bjornsson
charlenebjornsson@outlook.com

Ryan Adams
radamas@knightarcher.com

Brock McEwing
bmcewingster@gmail.com

Brent Chamberlain
Chaboyer@westman.wave.ca

Stephen Montague
montague@mymts.net

Ron Brown
ron.brown@brandon.ca